Oublieth – Mornelance MC


Limited to 200 copies with bandcamp download code and resealable clear bag. Entire program repeats on both sides.

“Falling somewhere in-between what some would call dungeon synth and the much more cinematographic scopes of artists like Tangerine Dream, Vangelis and Klaus Schulz, Oublieth draws its inspiration in classic 70’s and 80’s fantasy themes, as evidenced by a recording done entirely with analog synthesisers as well as the stunning cover by renowned Dungeons and Dragons and Ravenloft artist Stephen Fabian (with permission).”

1. À l’Orée du Royaume
2. Près des Braises Mourantes
3. Le Château Oublié
4. Mornelance
5. Lac Hivernal
6. Retour au Donjon


Out of stock

SKU: OOS123MC Category:
Weight 150 g