Oublieth – “À l’Ombre du Royaume en Cendres” LP


1. Éveil À Mornelance 3:17
2. L’Alchimiste 5:05
3. Sorcellerie 2:21
4. Le Cristal Illumine Le Chemin 3:49
5. Chevaliers De l’Étoile Écarlate 5:11
6. Sanctuaire De La Vallée Cachée 3:44
7. Anneau Enchanté 4:12
8. La Tour Interdite 4:52


SKU: OOS141LP Category:

Vinyl edition limited to 300 copies on blue and 200 on black. Includes poster.

The second album of Quebec’s OUBLIETH sees him plunge back into his exploration of the kingdom of Stillmoor. Always at the crossroads between what could be called Dungeon Synth and minimalist soundtracks, Oublieth has nevertheless enriched and improved its sounds on this second opus, while remaining faithful to the foundation that allowed its first album to be a most welcome introduction to the genre. Once again, the project has been recorded with analog synthesizers, comes with a superb Stephen Fabian cover art, and is strictly limited to 500 copies.

Weight 450 g