Morketsvind – The Journey CD


Includes code for Bandcamp streaming & download of the digital version of the album.


1. Bloodthirst Temple
2. Astral Trip
3. Dance of the Forest
4. Dark Elf
5. The Journey
6. Mountains Night
7. Autumn Lights
8. The Tournament
9. Fire
10. Kot


In stock

SKU: OOS114CD Category:

Active since the late 90s, MORKETSVIND is an underrated gem of the underground hailing from Russia, and one of the finest purveyors of the old school “dark dungeon music” sound, played with physical gear and keyboards.
Brand new 10 track album – a must for fans of the old ways…

Weight 150 g