Medhelan – Fall of the Horned Serpent MC


Includes code for Bandcamp streaming & download of the digital version of the album.


A1 Hail The High King
A2 Land Of The Ancestors
A3 A Dove Among Serpents
A4 Wisdom And Fear
A5 The Pyre Of Gods
B6 Summon The Clans
B7 The Chieftain’s Last Ride
B8 A Song For The Exiled


Out of stock

SKU: OOS68MC Category:
Weight 120 g