Kalameet – Melodies from the Dragon’s Lair MC


 Released by Ancient Meadow Records and distributed by Out of Season.


1. A Much Needed Time For Repose 02:36
2. Chambers of the Ancient Ones 03:18
3. Departure of an Old Friend 05:01
4. In the Halls of the Dark Dungeon 03:03
5. Lay Siege Upon the Giants 02:35
6. The Dark Temple 02:17
7. The Shaded Wood 05:21
8. The Weeping Harp 03:42


Out of stock

SKU: AM-0165 Category:

Melodies from the Dragon’s Lair is a collection of tracks made while the artist was on a reprieve from work.

Weight 150 g