Hillsfar – Raiders on the Moonsea CD

Pre-Order Now.

Estimated shipping date: 30th July.


4 panel digipak, includes seamless mix as bonus track, limited to 200.


1. Cast Upon the Rocks
2. Swashbuckling Raid
3. Melancholy Daydream
4. Candlelit Tome
5. Showdown
6. Secrets of the Undying
7. The Enduring Forest
8. Constant as the Waves
8. Raiders on the Moonsea (Seamless Mix)


In stock

SKU: OOS136CD Category:
Weight 150 g