Fief – V (2nd Edition) MC

1. The Road Through Town 03:50
2. Medieval Reveries 03:17
3. Citadel Streets 04:09
4. The Mushroom Mage 04:12
5. The Days of Dice and Daring 03:50
6. Dragon Songs 03:53
7. On Bardic Journeys 04:42


Out of stock

SKU: oos110MC-RE Category:

The latest opus of medieval synth like no other can create. 30 minutes of bliss. Vinyl repress coming soon.
Professionally duplicated tape with 2-sided imprint and 3 panel cardstock j-card. Second edition on orange shells with fluorescent orange cases in clear reseal bag. Limited to 300 w/ download.

Weight 150 g