Fief – I+II MC


Includes code for Bandcamp streaming & download of the digital version of the album.



01 Cobblestone & Magic
02 Tales by Tavern Hearthglow
03 Meetings Under Medieval Stars
04 Wandering Minstrel
05 The Tinker’s Wagon
06 To Rest in the Shade of Dragons


07 Dawnlight Warms the Castle Stone
08 Deep Forest Dance
09 Medieval Breeze
10 Peddling Potions
11 The Dice Wizard
12 A Good Inn
13 In the Secret Glade of the Shy Dragon
14 Soul of a Nameless Bard


Out of stock

SKU: oos81MC Category:
Weight 150 g