Erang – Imagination Never Fails MC


A1 Imagination Never Fails 2:16
A2 A New Age Is Rising 2:29
A3 Far Away 1:51
A4 New World Slave 2:49
A5 Long Ago In The Hidden Kingdom 3:26
A6 Into The Magic World 4:30

B7 Shipbuilding Memory 3:44
B8 A Mount Useless To Everyone But Me 4:24
B9 The Beast In Me 4:55
B10 I Am Still Right Here 3:49


Out of stock

SKU: OOS129MC Category:

Cassette limited to 300 copies.

Weight 150 g