Cimitir – Duskhymns LP

GLOW IN THE DARK VINYL 12″ limited to 300 copies.


Cimitir – “Duskhymns”
1. Prayer of the Macabre
2. Cryptstench and Gravemold
3 This Hour Belongs to the Dead
4. The 13th Knell
5. Darkfall
Same program repeats on both sides.


All music conjured, recorded, and produced by Netherworld Nate while under the spell of baleful arts and nameless rites.
Cimitir logo and cover art by Dan Capp.
Mastered by Dan Randall.


Out of stock

SKU: OOS84LP Category: